Central Railways Mega Block O­n June 19; Get Details Here | Mumbai Central Railway


Central Railways (CR), Mumbai Division will operate Mega Block o­n its suburban sections for the 5th and 6th Line carrying out various engineering and maintenance works o­n June 19, 2022

Thane-Kalyan 5th and 6th Lines from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm

Diversion of Up Mail/Express Trains

11010 Pune- Mumbai Sinhagad Express, 17611 Hazur Sahib Nanded-Mumbai Rajya Rani Express, 12124 Pune- Mumbai Deccan Queen, 13201 Patna-LTT Express, 17221 Kakinada-LTT Express, 22160 Chennai-Mumbai Express, 12168 Banaras- LTT Express, 12321 Howrah- Mumbai Mail via Prayagraj, 12812 Hatia- LTT Express and 11014 Coimbatore- LTT Express will be diverted o­n Up fast line between Kalyan and Thane Stations and arrive destination 10-15 minutes behind schedule.

Diversion of Dn Mail/Express Trains

11055 LTT- Gorakhpur Express and 11061 LTT-Jaynagar Express will be diverted o­n Dn fast line between Kalyan and Thane Stations and will arrive in Kalyan 10-15 minutes behind schedule.16345 LTT- Thiruvananthapuram Netravati Express will be diverted o­n Dn fast line between Thane and Diva and will run 10-15 minutes behind schedule.

Kurla – Vashi Up and Dn harbour lines from 11.10 am to 4.10 pm

Dn Harbour line services to Panvel/Belapur/Vashi leaving Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai from 10.34 am to 3.36 pm and Up Harbour line services towards Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai leaving Vashi/Belapur/Panvel from 10.16 am to 3.47 pm and will remain suspended.

Special local trains will run o­n Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai – Kurla and Panvel-Vashi sections during the block period.

Harbour line passengers are permitted to travel via Thane-Vashi/Nerul from 10.00 am to 6.00 pm o­n the Trans harbour line.

These maintenance mega blocks are essential for infrastructure upkeep and safety. Passengers are requested to bear with the Railway Administration for the inconvenience caused.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here