Maharashtra Legislative Council Elections: Get List Of Winners Here


According to the latest reports, two candidates each of the ruling allies of Shiv Sena and NCP won the Maharashtra Legislative Council polls. On the other hand, all five from the BJP managed to bag a seat. 

Based on accounts, the five candidates from BJP who won the legislative council seats are Pravin Darekar, Ram Shinde, Shrikant Bharatiya, Uma Khapre and Prasad Lad. 

On the other hand, Shiv Sena’s Sachin Ahir, Amshya Padvi, NCP’s Eknath Khadse and Ramraje Naik Nimbalkar won the seats. Congress, however, suffered a major blow with Bhai Jagtap who allegedly lost to Prasad Lad

(This is a developing story)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here